Logo for Print Version only

Logistics

Logistics control system BLS, weighing, production planning

Process control

Automation technology for recurring processes

Security systems

Identification for production and goods manipulation

Berthold Blog

Joachim Berthold at the turn of the year

2018-11-29

Dear Readers,
As usual, I want to inform you in the last newsletter of the year briefly about news in our company Rudolf Berthold Ges.m.b.H.

more

Semi-annual report 2018 - Joachim Berthold

2018-06-13

Dear readers,
Semi-annual reports are a great way to stay in touch with you and learn more about each other. In the following, I would like to give you a short summary of the first six months as well as a few outlooks of our company.

more

Logistics control system BLS for Swiss energy producer IWB

2018-06-13

Preparations for commissioning are in full swing: In July 2018, another application of the BLS logistics control system will go into operation in Basel / Switzerland. Thus, another large producer of renewable energy in Switzerland relies on the innovative logistics control system BLS from Berthold.

more

Truck handling in the food logistics centre St. Veit

2018-06-13

The storage and transport of food require a highly complex top logistics. Berthold managed to enter the industry with an individual solution.

more

Actual References

ABWASSERVERBAND WR.NEUSTADT: Control technology for various applications

We were able to implement several projects in 2016 for this long-standing customer: complete electrical engineering and process control for new sewage sludge centrifuges as well as their integration, the replacement of sub-distribution cabinets including PLC programming, adaptation of the control cabinet for a brook slider together with level monitoring and remote control chloride pumps into a new PLC including visualization.
http://www.awvwns.at/

WIEN ENERGIE: Module "cash register" integrated into BLS

In order to meet the requirements of the Austrian registering account obligation, the new module "cash register" developed by Rudolf Berthold Ges.m.b.H was integrated into the existing logistics control system BLS. This module includes the creation of the unchangeable, exportable data collection protocol as well as the creation of documents according to the specifications. Furthermore, a signature creation unit is integrated, with which all documents are signed.
www.wienenergie.at/

Wietersdorfer & Peggauer Group (W & P): Production control for ready-mixed mortar mixing plant in Sirač

The large-scale project includes the central recording and control of the areas of production planning, production control as well as recipe management and storage areas. This modernization was implemented by replacing the S5 PLC hardware with S7-300 / 400 components and implementing new PLC software and process control software.
http://www.wup.at/

EVN heat: Upgrade of VAS-II to BLS

After the excellent experiences of EVN Wärme GmbH with the logistic control system VAS II, in 2015 in all automated heating plants an upgrade to the web-based complete system BLS has been realized. All data were directly transferred to the new system and the upgrade could take place without stopping the heating plants. This upgrade ensures a safe system for many years and furthermore a smooth continue to run smoothly in the works.
http://www.evn.at

Inquiries

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us: Give us a call, send us an e-mail or arrange an appointment for a non-binding consultation: contact
We will gladly provide you with more information!

Phone: +43 2623 74 010 - 0

 

Login

 
Forgot password? Request access data

Error!

Get route from

Logo for Print Version only

Logistikleitsystem BLS

Überblick, Software, SB-Terminal, Zentrale, Wägetechnik

Prozesssteuerungen

Automatisierungstechnik für wiederkehrende Prozesse

Sicherheitssysteme

Identifikation für Produktion und Warenmanipulation

Berthold Blog

Info Betriebsurlaub

11.12.2018
Das Team von Rudolf Berthold Ges.m.b.H bedankt sich bei Ihnen für die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit im Geschäftsjahr 2018! Info Betriebsurlaub:
Lesen

Joachim Berthold zum Jahreswechsel

29.11.2018

Liebe Leser und Leserinnen,
wie schon gewohnt will ich Sie im letzten Newsletter des Jahres kurz und knapp über Neuigkeiten in unserer Firma Rudolf Berthold Ges.m.b.H informieren.

Lesen

Logistikleitsystem für Wittekind/Deutschland

17.09.2018

Im Portlandzementwerk Wittekind schalten die Ampeln in Kürze auf Grün: Die Inbetriebnahme des neuen Logistikleitsystems BLS ist in vollem Gange.

Lesen

Steuerungstechnik von Berthold weltweit im Einsatz

17.09.2018

2018 bringt Berthold drei bedeutende Projekte in der Steuerungstechnik ins Finale: Gemeinsam mit dem langjährigen Partner WTG werden in Malta und in Indonesien Banknotendruckereien mit neuen Ultrafiltrationsanlagen ausgerüstet.
 

Lesen

Aktuelle Referenzen

ABWASSERVERBAND WR.NEUSTADT: Steuerungstechnik für verschiedene Anwendungen

Gleich mehrere Projekte durften wir 2016 für diesen langjährigen Kunden umsetzen: Komplette Elektrotechnik und Prozesssteuerung für neue Klärschlamm-Zentrifugen sowie deren Einbindung, die Erneuerung von Unterverteilschränken samt SPS Programmierung, Adaptierung des Schaltschrankes für einen Bachschieber samt Füllstandsüberwachung und Fernbedienung, sowie die Einbindung von 6 Eisendrei-Chlorid-Pumpen in eine neue SPS samt Visualisierung.
http://www.awvwns.at/

WIEN ENERGIE: Modul „Registrierkasse“ in BLS integriert

Um den Bestimmungen der österreichischen Registrierkassenpflicht zu entsprechen wurde das neue, von Rudolf Berthold Ges.m.b.H entwickelte Modul „Registrierkasse“ in das vorhandene Logistikleitsystems BLS integriert. Dieses Modul umfasst die Erstellung des unveränderbaren, exportierbaren Datenerfassungsprotokolls sowie der Belegerstellung entsprechend den Vorgaben. Weiters wird eine Signaturerstellungseinheit integriert, mit der sämtliche Belege signiert werden.
www.wienenergie.at/

Wietersdorfer & Peggauer Gruppe (W&P): Produktionssteuerung für Fertigmörtelmischanlage in Sirač

Das Großprojekt umfasst die zentrale Erfassung und Steuerung der Bereiche Produktionsplanung, Produktionssteuerung sowie der Rezeptverwaltung und Lagerstände. Umgesetzt wurde diese Modernisierung durch Austausch der S5 SPS Hardware gegen S7-300/400 Komponenten sowie die Implementierung neuer SPS Software und Leittechniksoftware.
http://www.wup.at/

EVN Wärme: Upgrade von VAS-II auf BLS

Nach den hervorragenden Erfahrungen der EVN Wärme GmbH mit dem Logistikleitsystem VAS II wurde 2015 in sämtlichen automatisierten Heizkraftwerken ein Upgrade auf das webbasierte Komplettsystem BLS durchgeführt. Alle Daten wurden direkt in das neue System übernommen und das Upgrade konnte ohne Stillstand der Heizkraftwerke erfolgen. Dieses Upgrade gewährleistet ein sicheres System für viele Jahre sowie weiterhin einen reibungslosen Ablauf in den Werken.
http://www.evn.at

Anfragen

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Anfragen und Problemlösungen zur Verfügung. Rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie uns, oder treten Sie über unser Kontaktformular mit uns in Verbindung!
Per Telefon: +43 2623 74 010 - 0

 

Login

 
Passwort vergessen? Zugangsdaten anfordern

Fehler!

Route planen von